Foodservice Consultant Americas


Product Description

The Americas encompasses the geographical areas of Canada, Mexico, South America, the Caribbean and the United States of America. Officially recognised as the North American Division in 2011, it welcomed Central and South America during 2008, changing its name to The Americas. For over 50 years, The Americas has helped its members enhance their professionalism by keeping them informed of the latest developments and trends in the foodservice industry.

12 month print subscription

24 month print subscription

To order single issues, please contact us by phone at +44 845 0739 607 or email at cs@ns-mediagroup.com.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foodservice Consultant Americas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + seven =